Motion Picture Cinematography

Section 18493

  • Session Dates (session code 060)
    First day of classes:
    Monday, August 17, 2020
    Last day to add:
    Friday, September 4, 2020
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Friday, September 4, 2020
    Last day to withdraw without a “W” on transcript or change pass/no pass to letter grade:
    Friday, October 2, 2020
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    Friday, November 13, 2020
    End of session:
    Tuesday, November 24, 2020
The following days in the Spring 2021 semester have been designated as Wellness Days for students: Friday, March 12, Tuesday, March 23, Wednesday, April 7, Thursday, April 22, and Friday, April 30. On Wellness Day, there will be no classes and no classwork expected of students. Graduate students will receive more information from their schools. Read more.