Data Analysis

Section 41084

  • Note: You can expect to have 50 contact hours for this course.
  • Session Dates (session code 407)
    First day of classes:
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Last day to add:
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Last day to withdraw without a “W” on transcript or change pass/no pass to letter grade:
    Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    Thursday, April 9, 2020
    End of session:
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
The following days in the Spring 2021 semester have been designated as Wellness Days for students: Friday, March 12, Tuesday, March 23, Wednesday, April 7, Thursday, April 22, and Friday, April 30. On Wellness Day, there will be no classes and no classwork expected of students. Graduate students will receive more information from their schools. Read more.