Calculus III

Section 39560

  • Session Dates (session code 001)
    First day of classes:
    Monday, August 26, 2019
    Last day to add:
    Friday, September 13, 2019
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Friday, September 13, 2019
    Last day to withdraw without a “W” on transcript or change pass/no pass to letter grade:
    Friday, October 11, 2019
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    Friday, November 15, 2019
    End of session:
    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
The following days in the Spring 2021 semester have been designated as Wellness Days for students: Friday, March 12, Tuesday, March 23, Wednesday, April 7, Thursday, April 22, and Friday, April 30. On Wellness Day, there will be no classes and no classwork expected of students. Graduate students will receive more information from their schools. Read more.