Los Angeles Stories

Section 35330

  • Session Dates (session code 051)
    First day of classes:
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Last day to add:
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Last day to withdraw without a “W” on transcript or change pass/no pass to letter grade:
    Friday, July 12, 2019
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    Monday, July 29, 2019
    End of session:
    Tuesday, August 6, 2019
The following days in the Spring 2021 semester have been designated as Wellness Days for students: Friday, March 12, Tuesday, March 23, Wednesday, April 7, Thursday, April 22, and Friday, April 30. On Wellness Day, there will be no classes and no classwork expected of students. Graduate students will receive more information from their schools. Read more.