Public Administration and Society

Section 51472

  • Note: Online MPA Only
  • Fee: PPD Spec/Lab Fee - Sp2019, $300.00
  • Session Dates (session code 593)
    First day of classes:
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Last day to add:
    Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Last day to withdraw without a “W” on transcript or change pass/no pass to letter grade:
    Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    Monday, April 1, 2019
    End of session:
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
The following days in the Spring 2021 semester have been designated as Wellness Days for students: Friday, March 12, Tuesday, March 23, Wednesday, April 7, Thursday, April 22, and Friday, April 30. On Wellness Day, there will be no classes and no classwork expected of students. Graduate students will receive more information from their schools. Read more.