Children's Learning and Cognitive Development

Section 52494

  • Session Dates (session code 001)
    First day of classes:
    Monday, January 7, 2019
    Last day to add:
    Friday, January 25, 2019
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Friday, January 25, 2019
    Last day to withdraw without a “W” on transcript or change pass/no pass to letter grade:
    Friday, February 22, 2019
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    Friday, April 5, 2019
    End of session:
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
The following days in the Spring 2021 semester have been designated as Wellness Days for students: Friday, March 12, Tuesday, March 23, Wednesday, April 7, Thursday, April 22, and Friday, April 30. On Wellness Day, there will be no classes and no classwork expected of students. Graduate students will receive more information from their schools. Read more.