• Session Dates (session code 043)
    First day of classes:
    Monday, August 27, 2018
    Last day to add:
    Monday, September 17, 2018
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Monday, September 17, 2018
    Last day to withdraw without a “W” on transcript or change pass/no pass to letter grade:
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    Monday, November 26, 2018
    End of session:
    Friday, December 14, 2018
The following days in the Spring 2021 semester have been designated as Wellness Days for students: Friday, March 12, Tuesday, March 23, Wednesday, April 7, Thursday, April 22, and Friday, April 30. On Wellness Day, there will be no classes and no classwork expected of students. Graduate students will receive more information from their schools. Read more.