Master's Thesis

Section 35778

  • Session Dates (session code 705)
    First day of classes:
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    Last day to add:
    Friday, June 1, 2018
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Friday, June 1, 2018
    Last day to withdraw without a “W” on transcript or change pass/no pass to letter grade:
    Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    End of session:
    Friday, August 10, 2018
The following days in the Spring 2021 semester have been designated as Wellness Days for students: Friday, March 12, Tuesday, March 23, Wednesday, April 7, Thursday, April 22, and Friday, April 30. On Wellness Day, there will be no classes and no classwork expected of students. Graduate students will receive more information from their schools. Read more.