Operating Systems

Section 30038

  • Session Dates (session code 058)
    First day of classes:
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    Last day to add:
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Last day to withdraw without a “W” on transcript or change pass/no pass to letter grade:
    Friday, June 15, 2018
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    Monday, July 16, 2018
    End of session:
    Tuesday, July 31, 2018
The following days in the Spring 2021 semester have been designated as Wellness Days for students: Friday, March 12, Tuesday, March 23, Wednesday, April 7, Thursday, April 22, and Friday, April 30. On Wellness Day, there will be no classes and no classwork expected of students. Graduate students will receive more information from their schools. Read more.