Field Studies

Section 11231

  • Note: Enrollment limited to students approved to participate in this 2018 Graduate-level Study Abroad program (GSAP)
  • Session Dates (session code 263)
    First day of classes:
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    Last day to add:
    Monday, June 4, 2018
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Monday, June 4, 2018
    Last day to withdraw without a “W” on transcript or change pass/no pass to letter grade:
    Monday, June 18, 2018
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    End of session:
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018
The following days in the Spring 2021 semester have been designated as Wellness Days for students: Friday, March 12, Tuesday, March 23, Wednesday, April 7, Thursday, April 22, and Friday, April 30. On Wellness Day, there will be no classes and no classwork expected of students. Graduate students will receive more information from their schools. Read more.