Case Studies in Modern Leadership

Section 42295

  • Note: For more information, please contact Heidi Ippolito via email, hippolit@usc.edu
    Students are required to attend all course meetings. The first course meeting is on Saturday, March 3, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 12:50 PM. Additional course lecture dates and times are as follows: Monday, March 19, 4-6:20 PM; Thursday, March 22, 4-5:20; Friday, March 23, 4-5:20 PM; Monday, March 26, 4-5:20 PM; Tuesday, March 27, 4-5:20 PM; Wednesday, March 28, 4-5:20 PM; Monday, April 9, 4-5:20 PM; Tuesday, April 10, 4-5:20 PM; Monday, April 16, 4-5:50 PM and Wednesday, April 18, 4-5:50 PM.
  • Session Dates (session code 973)
    First day of classes:
    Last day to add:
    Last day to drop without a mark of "W" and receive a refund:
    Last day to drop with a mark of "W":
    End of session: